East-west bridge centre
Hi, my name is Darren
I'm a CELTA-qualified English teacher originally from Northern Ireland I have travelled extensively and have lived and worked in London for over twenty years.

I am experienced in delivering inspirational English language lessons to a broad range of students of differing abilities from beginner level to advanced and from varying cultural and language backgrounds. I am extremely passionate about sharing my knowledge of the language and UK culture.

I am an enthusiastic and friendly teacher and it gives me immense satisfaction in seeing students achieve their goals.
Ciao, my name is Kelvin. I am 46 years old and originally from central England.

I worked for years as a specialist in substance misuse strategical management, teaching and training staff and teaching diploma level to service users to help them find their purpose in life. I relocated to south Italy to marry my beautiful wife 2 years ago. I've been teaching English for many years as a second language. I enjoy eating cake, drinking coffee, setting up and speaking at conferences, travelling the world and eating pizza.

Can't wait to meet you and work together.
Hello my name is Rupal!I studied English Language and Linguistics at Oxford Brookes University. Then, a few years later I went on to do a Masters of Science in Neuroscience of Language at Reading University where I learn about child language acquisition and bilingualism.
I also have a Graduate Diploma in Law (GDL) from the University of Law in London.

When I teach students English, I feel it is vital to teach the everyday conversational words, phrases and idioms that English people use in everyday conversations.

I look forward to meeting you and helping you improve your English!
Karie is a native English speaker from London in the UK, she started teaching in 2008 after completing her teaching certificate with I to I in London. Over the course of the next few years Karie added a Pronunciation Certificate as well as the IELTS Preparation Certificate and has been successfully running her own business teaching students from all over the world.

In 2014 Karie opened her own language school in East London. Today she is working in the UK with many learners from different parts of the world concentrating on IELTS and the Cambridge English exams as well as general and business English.
Year 7 student, Forest Acadamy
My name's Andrew and i am 14 years old. I live in England, in Wokingham and i was born here, and i speak both english and russian fluently. I go to forest secondary school, which is an all-boys secondary school, and i'm in year 7. My favourite food is macaroni and cheese, and my favourite hobbies include playing football, playing table tennis, and playing on my xbox. I'll be happy to discuss anything with you guys, so press the button to watch my video
GCSE student, Holt School
Hi, my name's Sophie and i'm 16 years old, i live in the UK and was born in London and i am also learning spanish in school. I go to the holt secondary school which is an all-girls secondary school. I am currently in year 10, which means i'll be doing my gcse's next year. I'm quite into fashion, and i love baking and cooking food. My favourite food is sushi or pizza. Once i'm older, i want to be a doctor or maybe a surgeon. If you have anything you want to talk to me about, make sure you tune into teen talks and i'll make sure to discuss it with you. Guys, so press the button to watch my video
Tilda Publishing