John
Hi everyone! My name is John and I've been teacher with East-West Bridge Centre since 2013. I love the English language and really enjoy inspiring students to learn.

I qualified for Cert Tesol in 2011 and am nearing completion of my Dip TESOL. My hobbies in life are walking, cycling, running, watching movies and spending time with my family. I live in Windsor, in the UK with my fiancee and our little daughter who is 1 and a half years old.

Looking forward to meeting the new students!
Kelvin
Ciao, my name is Kelvin. I am 46 years old and originally from central England.

I worked for years as a specialist in substance misuse strategical management, teaching and training staff and teaching diploma level to service users to help them find their purpose in life. I relocated to south Italy to marry my beautiful wife 2 years ago. I've been teaching English for many years as a second language. I enjoy eating cake, drinking coffee, setting up and speaking at conferences, travelling the world and eating pizza.

Can't wait to meet you and work together.
Rupal
Hello my name is Rupal!I studied English Language and Linguistics at Oxford Brookes University. Then, a few years later I went on to do a Masters of Science in Neuroscience of Language at Reading University where I learn about child language acquisition and bilingualism.
I also have a Graduate Diploma in Law (GDL) from the University of Law in London.

When I teach students English, I feel it is vital to teach the everyday conversational words, phrases and idioms that English people use in everyday conversations.

I look forward to meeting you and helping you improve your English!
Louis
Hello! My name is Louis. I'm 24 years old and I am based in London. I graduated in Modern Languages from the University of Manchester and have been teaching English as a second language for several years now.

In my day to day life I have a passion for cooking and trying new foods - I spend most of my day in the kitchen! I also love to explore my area of London, doing lots of walks in order to discover green areas of woodland and parks.

I look forward to meeting more students at East-West Bridge Centre!
Year 7 student, Forest Acadamy
My name's Andrew and i am 14 years old. I live in England, in Wokingham and i was born here, and i speak both english and russian fluently. I go to forest secondary school, which is an all-boys secondary school, and i'm in year 7. My favourite food is macaroni and cheese, and my favourite hobbies include playing football, playing table tennis, and playing on my xbox. I'll be happy to discuss anything with you guys, so press the button to watch my video
GCSE student, Holt School
Hi, my name's Sophie and i'm 16 years old, i live in the UK and was born in London, but speak both fluently english and russian, and i am also learning spanish in school. i go to the holt secondary school which is an all-girls secondary school. i am currently in year 10, which means i'll be doing my gcse's next year. i'm quite into fashion, and i love baking and cooking food. my favourite food is sushi or pizza. once i'm older, i want to be a doctor or maybe a surgeon. if you have anything you want to talk to me about, make sure you tune into teen talks and i'll make sure to discuss it with you. guys, so press the button to watch my video
Tilda Publishing